Harrow Borough Cricket History

Harrow Alliance History

The Harrow Alliance was formed in 2009 and consists of ten local cricket clubs (Bessborough, Harrow, Harrow St Marys, Harrow Town, Kenton, Lohana, MTSSC, Pinner, Stanmore and West Harrow). We formed a partnership to help develop our clubs and cricket in the London Borough of Harrow.

Our objective is to promote and coach cricket within Harrow schools in partnership with C2S & the Middlesex Cricket Board. In 2012 we started to run the Borough teams at U12s/14s  we also took over the running of the junior schools cricket competition. In 2013 an U10s borough team has been added as we look forward with further development ideas.

Our 10s/12s14s all won their groups in 2013 and reached the semi-finals. Our 14s went on to win the competition as Middlesex Borough Champions.

We also started our softball competition in 2013 which was a great success