Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s v Hillingdon U12s on Mon 06 May 2013 at 1300
Harrow Borough Cricket Won by 5 wickets

Match report Man of the Match: Aum Joshi
59 runs - 1 catch.

Harrow Borough U12s, got off to a winning start in their match against Hillingdon Borough. Harrow Borough Team Captained by Yashil Kamdar(Lohana CC) won the toss, and put Hillingdon borough into bat in 35 Over Game.
Hillingdon borough made a steady start with G.Webb scoring 35 for Hillingdon borough. Harrow Borough bowling attack lead by Captain Yashil Kamdar (Lohana CC), Risharn Chandran (MTSSC) and Essam Rama (Harrow St.Marys) soon made steady inroads through the Hillingdon Batting order. D Travers for Hillingdon Borough, managed to pushed the run rate in the later part of the innings with a useful 33, which meant that Hillingdon Borough managed a score of 140 for 6 wickets in 35 Overs. The pick of the Harrow bowlers, Risharn Chandran (MTSSC ) took 2 for 18, Essam Rama (Harrow St.Marys) took 2 for 22, Yashil Kamdar 0 for 14 in 7 overs and Dhylan Patel 0 for 9 in 5 overs.
Harrow Borough chasing 4 runs an over began badly, with Shan Devraj (Stanmore CC) run out for 2. Aum Joshi (Lohana CC) began the fight back by top scoring with 59 along with Dhylan Patel (Stanmore CC ) 25 not out made sure that Harrow Borough got home with a 5 wicket winning margin.

Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 5 wickets

(26.3 overs)
Shan Devraj Run out  2
Aum Joshi Run out  59 1
Milan Harji Caught  12
Essam Rama Bowled  1
Yaash Tailor Caught  1 1
Dhylan Patel Not Out  25 1
Jamie Young Not Out  5 1
Musa Syed Ali  
Thanuka Jayawardena  
Yashil Kamdar  
Varshan Chandrann  
Risharn Chandrann  

Hillingdon U12s Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
K Khan4.00400.001.00
S Kumar3.001100.003.67
D Travers5.002100.004.20
J Richardson2.00400.002.00
C Berry3.302900.008.29
L Golding3.00600.002.00
S Harvey2.00700.003.50
R Brown2.001000.005.00
S Sardana2.001400.007.00

Hillingdon U12s Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 6 wickets
140 (35.0 overs)
G Webb ct  ct D Patel b E Rama 35
A Summerfield ct ct J Young b R Chandrann 13
L Golding ct ct A Joshi b E Rama 3
J Richardson Bowled  8
D Travers b R Chandran 33
S Sardana run out Y Tailor 0
S Kumar Not Out  0
R Brown  
K Khan  
S Harvey  

Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Yashil Kamdar7.001400.002.00
Risharn Chandrann5.001829.003.60
Jamie Young3.00900.003.00
Musa Syed Ali5.0014114.002.80
Essam Rama5.0022211.004.40
Dhylan Patel5.00900.001.80
Varshan Chandrann3.001900.006.33
Thanuka Jayawardena2.001800.009.00
Photos and video of Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s v Hillingdon U12s on Mon 06 May 2013 at 1300

HB U12s 2013

HB U12s Team Photo