Hounslow Borough U12s v Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s on Sun 01 May 2016 at 1300
Harrow Borough Cricket Won By 9 wickets

Match report Batting first Hounslow only managed to score 98 all out in 25.4 overs. Niraan Shah was the destroyer in chief as he ripped through the middle order taking 5 for 16. Yuvraj Arjun Bajaj picked up 2 for in 11 in 4 overs.

Harrow set about their run chase with real urgency with Niam Bhattacharya 39 & Varun Theebaraj 20* setting up the victory. Guganeshan Muralitharan closed on 14*as Harrow wrapped up the win for the loss of 1 wicket in 13. 5 overs. Top performance.

Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 1 wickets

(13.5 overs)
Niam Bhattacharya Stumped  39 42 4 1 92.86
Varun Theebaraj Not Out  20 30 1 66.67 1
Guganeshan Muralitharan Not Out  14 12 2 116.67 2
Taran Patel   1
Thilakshan Thayalan   1 1
Piyeeshan Sabeshan  
Arjun Patel  
Niraan Shah  
Kellen Dubignon  
Yuvraj Arjun Bajaj  
Shayen Vaid  
Ishaan Patel  

Hounslow Borough U12s Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
No records to display.

Hounslow Borough U12s Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
13w 6b 1lb 
for 10 wickets
98 (25.4 overs)

Harrow Borough Cricket Harrow Borough U12s Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Taran Patel4.002000.005.00
Kellen Dubignon3.001200.004.00
Thilakshan Thayalan5.001900.003.80
Yuvraj Arjun Bajaj4.001125.502.75
Niraan Shah5.401653.202.82
Shayen Vaid4.0013113.003.25